“Life is Good”

I live a blessed life! I hear many people say “wow you’re living the dream” and let me tell you… they’re right! I’m fortunate to have a great family and friends that are always supportive.  My wife is awesome, my daughter lives up the street and I see her almost everyday. My stepdaughter and grand-kids visit often. I have a job that I love and I work with my son!  It really doesn’t get much better than that 😊

So the bottom line is “God is Good”…

www.edheaton.com

– Nikon D810
– Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8
– Exposure 10 sec
– Aperture f/16
– ISO 64
– Gitzo GT3542XLS SYSTEMATIC Series 3 carbon tripod
– Singh-Ray Filters LB Color Combo Polarizer
– OP/TECH USA Custom Classic Strap
– Lexar 1066x Professional 128gb
– HoodmanUSA
– Asolo
– Manfrotto

#GitzoAmbassador | #ManfrottoAmbassador | #OPTECHUSAAmbassador | #MyTrustyGitzo | #ImageMaster | #Hoodman | #MasterofLight | #BestofLight | #NikonLove | #NikonNoFilter | #GitzoInspires | #SinghRayProfessional |

Leave a Reply

