Solitude

Image

Good morning everyone,

I want to share an image that brings inner peace and solitude to me. Don’t get me wrong I’m extremely social as most of my friends will tell you, but there’s something to be said for a little solitude now and again. I have to say, I enjoy it in moderation but truthfully couldn’t go for too long alone because I enjoy the company of others.

I think it’s the quietness of the winter forest and the allure of the running water that brings peace to me. I also enjoy the early morning mood with the cool blue colors of winter.

For me it’s a magical time alone alongside the banks of creek with a fresh blanket of snow on everything.

Best of Light,

Ed

2 thoughts on “Solitude

Leave a Reply

